Contact Us

Staff List

Chief Executive Officer, Carolyn Winslow: EMAIL

Vice President of Development, Julie Dichtl: EMAIL

Vice President of Marketing & Outreach, Marvin Torres: EMAIL

Vice President of Programs, Amy Perry: EMAIL

Operations Manager, Michelle Grubb: EMAIL

Community Outreach Manager, Stephanie Ipp: EMAIL

Match Support Specialist , Betsy Thurow: EMAIL

Senior Site Based Program Coordinator, Matt Flynn: EMAIL

Engagement Specialist , Emily Johnson: EMAIL

Enrollment Specialist, Maria Fox: EMAIL

Enrollment Specialist, Luke Lovell: EMAIL

Special Events Manager, Derek Green: EMAIL